Supreme x Comme Des Garçons

Supreme x Commes Des Garcons Shirt have collaborated once again :). In this post I have attached both my favorite pieces and the entire look book and product line up. I am unsure of the prices but expect them to be normal collaboration prices. Personally, I expected a little more this felt a little on the okay side compared to their previous collaborations. But I do appreciate that one jacket and the the wallets. I am so so with the t-shirt. I really do wish there was more to this…next season? To me the jacket and the wallet are the only worthy buys but I’m definitely trying to get a wallet :).

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

