Spring Cleaning

Hello Everyone, I know it’s been awhile since I posted any posts, etc. So here is one :). I am currently ” Spring Cleaning ” my closet and will be and have been selling a couple things here and there. So I am selling a couple of things on this app called the ” DEPOP APP “. If you love fashion, cool, kawaii, cute things along with some movies and a book check out my page. My page is under the user name as panda_p. I am currently selling awesome stuff from Jeremy Scott, H&M x Balmain, an Alice In Wonderland book all of her satires and others, Joyrich, Sunnies, Prince Of Persia movie and etc.  I will be posting more things sooner or later.

 

Find me under panda_p 😀

Also no trades, swaps, or returns all sales are final!!!

Leave a Reply

