Adidas NMD XR1 OG

The official release date has not been released but I am sure this will sell out super fast. Sigh I don’t even have any of the NMDs :(. It’s cool one day I will 🙂 I definitely love the cage concept it adds more edge and flair. I have noticed some have cut their cages off but I love the cage. This shoe the NMD XR1 is definitely going to be one of those NMDS that will get the ” collaboration treatment” #ihopeitsbape. Maybe I will get one and cut them off just to see how goes and feels? But enjoy the pics below :adidas-nmd-xr1-ogadidas-nmd-xr1-og-1adidas-nmd-xr1-og-2

Leave a Reply

