Adidas Boost Boxing Shoe

It’s about time Adidas released a cooler boxing shoe! I am un sure when this is available but what I do know is it features one of their most popular add ons,  ” the boost technology “. I’ve been wanting an Adidas boxing shoe for the last 3 years and asked their customer service is anything coming. I was told to look at Amazon and Ebay and I found something that is cool but this is the best 100%. Whether you box or not you can not deny this is for everyone and watch someone like myself wear this because its cool and, fresh, different and watch this boxing shoe become a trend! Here are detailed pics below.

 

adidas-boost-boxing-shoe-1adidas-boost-boxing-shoe-2

Leave a Reply

