Adidas ETQ Support 93/16 Boost Chinese New Year

Adidas will definitely be coming out with good stuff this year. I am really digging these ETQ Boost which I don’t have yet but someday I will. These ETQ support 93/16 boost Chinese New Year and Superstar’s are real gems. I am hoping I can buy at least one of these hopefully online or in person. Most likely I will go in person for these because the last time I had tried buying a CNY (Chinese New Year) online it was sold out within minutes. I had better luck going to the local Adidas Store. I really love the packaging, rooster embroidery and the fabrics 100%. I am unsure of the cost my educated guess is $150-180.

adidas-eqt-support-93-16-cny-1-640x427adidas-eqt-support-93-16-cny-1adidas-eqt-support-93-16-cny-2adidas-eqt-support-93-16-cny-3adidas-eqt-support-93-16-cny-4adidas-eqt-support-93-16-cny-5adidas-eqt-support-93-16-cny-6adidas-eqt-support-93-16-cny-7

Leave a Reply

