Adidas Gazelle OG Blue

BE MINE<3..I do not own any of the ” Gazelle’s” but this is one version of the shoe I like a lot. This will be released sometime in 2017. This will also be released in red and other OG color ways. I love the blue suede, the details on the tongue and the shapes on the shoe. The only thing I can complain about this shoe is the sole. The “rubber” looks  a little on the thin side. I wish it was thicker and stitched. I know Adidas has used the glueing finishing before but now its a little excessive which is kinda of suspicious. I just love my kicks stitched call me harsh but I do have a design background so.

adidas-gazelle-1-2

Leave a Reply

