Adidas Consortium x Naked

Adidas Consortium x Naked have partnered together and created these Adidas Consortium x Naked Boosts. These will drop on December 16th and December 22nd at selected retailers. I am unsure of the pricing but I do like these but they also look super similar to the ultra boost NYC exclusives. If I had to choose between the NYC exclusives or this one I’m leaning towards to this because I do have a thing for a solid colors and gray is not one my favorite colors at all 😦 sorry. Enjoy the photo I have attached below and good luck these look heavenly 😀adidas-consortium-naked-samba-ultra-boost-07

Leave a Reply

