Adidas Originals x BAPE

OMG, OMG, OMFG IS THIS REALLY HAPPENING? So I was on the Adidas.Com website to see what’s new and fresh in the Originals section of the Adidas website and I came across something I would never expect, an Adidas Originals x BAPE collaboration. This will be released in 10 days! I know this will sell out so fast. I am not sure if this is one piece or an upcoming full product line up collaboration but I am so FUCKING DOWN! Even though I probably won’t be able to get it at all 😦 it’s nice to dream and look at 🙂 Omg I hope there is so much more!

It’s about time, Bape and Adidas Originals have always done shoes it’s time for the ultimate upgrade a full product line up. I wish I knew the plug lol……I want it! This puffy/quilted jacket with the Adidas Originals Logo + Classic BAPE Print/Design $280 not bad that’s pretty affordable compared to how they could have priced it. Honestly the details, design, execution and presentation 100% awesome I love it. I will be doing more posts about this. The funny thing about this drop is, it releases on Black Friday super strategic! bk4568_01_laydownbk4568_02_laydownbk4568_31_detailbk4568_32_detailbk4568_33_detailbk4568_41_detailbk4568_42_detailbk4568_43_detail

 

Leave a Reply

