Adidas Originals x Rita Ora F/W 2016

Adidas Originals x Rita Ora F/W 2016 have released their line up for this season. This is now available in the Adidas.com Site (USA). The price ranges from $90-40 dollars. What I do like about this season is the message, “Banned From Normal ” basically the polite way of saying ” Don’t Be Basic ” + ” Stop Dressing Like Your Favorite Celebrities ” and ” Stop Following What Everyone Else Is Doing “.  I do like a couple of pieces but I would rather see this in person. I also think they could’ve done more with the styling because it looks too safe. But I think whomever would wear this should definitely style it up than down. If your going to wear something with ” The Same Is Lame or Banned From Normal ” , you should always add your touch to it, why wouldn’t you?! I would :D.

I have attached the full product line up + my picks. Rita Ora + Her Team have been very consistent in giving us good product line ups but the track jacket, track pants and jumpsuit are my personal favorites. She always keeps it interesting and I am always excited to see what’s next with her and her team.

My picks

  1. Banned From Normal Jumpsuit
  2. Banned from Normal Track Jacket
  3. Banned From Normal Track Pants
  4. Animal Accent Trefoil Sweater

Full Product Line Up

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

