Kenzo x H&M Event

Tomorrow is the day everyone, Kenzo x H&M launch is tomorrow night in NYC. I am one of the fortunate individuals who will be attending the event. I am super hyped and excited and hopefully will be able to catch the items I like. I would like to say Thank You H&M for selecting me out of the millions of people to attend tomorrow’s biggest fashion event of the year. I am so happy I was one of the fortunate people to win through snapchat 🙂

I’ll be taking a lot of pictures/videos and will be posting them on my social media sites. I am unsure what to expect but this is a new experience and opportunity of a life time. I kinda hope H&M gives us goodies well the 20 people who won through snap chat just saying…..

 

Leave a Reply

