UNITED ARROWS & SONS x Adidas

I came across this today while browsing online. UNITED ARROWS & SONS x Adidas. From the information I gathered this will be available in Japan and hopefully the USA. Out of all the pieces from this drop these are my favorites. I absolutely love the silhouette, the details from the color of the stripes to the placement of the logo and etc. I also appreciate the different fabrication that was used. A little less on the back would’ve been better for my taste but I still respect it.

I am unsure about the pricing for any of these items but my guess is in the 200’s? I really, really, really, really ,really really love Jiu Jitsu theme. This theme is super trendy, chic, streetwear, Asian, cool, fun and awesome. Gosh I love this, this is the type of garment that can make someone look like a boss or dead ass sexy in! Happy hunting 🙂

united-arrows-sons-adidas-icon-jiu-jitsu-1united-arrows-sons-adidas-icon-jiu-jitsu-2united-arrows-sons-adidas-icon-jiu-jitsu-3

Leave a Reply

