The Qi Pao Pack (Vans x Opening Ceremony_

oc2185_vans_blog_1.jpg

 

Whom ever was able to snatch these you are so lucky, these are sold out completely and rare. I would have love to have a pair but I do know the same company will also release more products like these, I hope they do :). If not I am sure Adidas Originals will do something dope like this. I love the Chinese Broacade and embroidery. I am a huge love for details, fabrics and colors. My favorite are the pink and red. Well I do hope they release more. For the price this is a steal:)

Leave a Reply

