A Bathing Ape x Puma SS 2016 *Japan Exclusive*

Puma is definitely one of those brands I have been watching for awhile and should be on your radar. A Bathing Ape & Puma will be dropping another major collection this month on May 28th in Japan. I am not sure whether the release will be the same for other markets but I am hoping I can score. This is one collaboration that will sell out and be resold so, get ready. I could only find one promotional picture but I am sure more is on it’s way! Enjoy 🙂bape-puma-collection-2016-summer-1

Leave a Reply

