Adidas NMD R1 Primeknit

I am super duper excited for these to release in May. At first when the first silhouette of the NMD had came out I slept on it and did not see the potential for its value inside my closet. But after seeing the history and looking into the deep as in way did it sell out fast and have a mass appeal, I realized why. These Adidas NMD R1 PrimeKnit will be released in an all white prime knit with the cool colored bricks in red and blue. The price range will be at the same I guess? From what I remember the price was $120?  I hope I can scoop these up. The NMD is one silhouette that has became a fan favorite and an instant classic just like their Stan Smith, Superstars and etc. Here are more detailed photos below and good luck trying to score these we will all need them 🙂adidas-nmd-r1-primeknit-white-og-0adidas-nmd-r1-primeknit-white-og-1adidas-nmd-r1-primeknit-white-og-2adidas-nmd-r1-primeknit-white-og-3adidas-nmd-r1-primeknit-white-og-4

Leave a Reply

