Supreme x Sasquatchfabrix

Here is another upcoming collaboration for Supreme. Supreme x Sasquatchfabrix is a collaboration with a brand from Japan. This limited collaboration drops April 14th USA + Everywhere else and April 16th In Japan. This was something I did not expect but I like surprises such as these. I am unsure about the price range but it will be high. Definitely get ready these will be resold and sell out fast. I love the silhouettes of certain garments and the details such as the embroidery.

I also enjoyed the humor in the collection with the two people making love on the front of the shirt. Then with them showing their ” true identities ” on the back it’s original, eye-catching and something I that surprises everyone if they look closely! I have attached a slideshow of all the products available and a collage of my favorite/key pieces. Enjoy 🙂

 

 

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

