Supreme x Stone Island SS16

Supreme one of the most popular skate/street wear brands has once collaborated again with Stone Island. I am not the biggest Supreme fan but I do respect the brand and enjoy certain things they release. When I first heard of Stone Island it was through Supreme a couple years ago I believe. This season Supreme x Stone Island have brought something I did not see coming, this super experimental ” heat changing fabric ” to their garments. I am a huge fan of details and this one of my favorites from both parties so far. I also appreciated the shiny metallicesque nylon pants + jackets. I am not sure if I will be able to get these but I do appreciate them :).

I have attached a couple of images from their collaboration and a couple of pieces I thought were snag worthy. Enjoy and good luck to those purchasing this limited collection.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Leave a Reply

