My Big Fat Greek Wedding 2 (Review)

So Friday I had the opportunity to see a free screening of ” My Big Fat Greek Wedding 2 ” which will be released March 25th 2016. Before I give my review, I would like to say Thank You to whomever send me the email and allowed me to watch this film. The funny thing about this free screening was it turned out to be a press screening Yes I felt special :). My Big Fat Greek Wedding 2 is the sequel to the 2002 smash hit My Big Fat Greek Wedding. This sequel has been one we have all been waiting for and now it’s finally here!

My Big Fat Greek Wedding 2 takes place in the same city, the same neighborhood and involving the same characters we all laughed and feel in love with. The difference between the 1st and the 2nd one is they touch upon subjects that compliment today’s hot topics such as, gay couples, hiding the truth from family, falling in love, leaving your family to start a life of your own and many more. I would love to get into detail but there are many things I would like to leave for movie to present itself to you. I loved every minute of it there was not one moment I did not smile, laugh and felt so happy. This is one of the best comedy’s I’ve seen in ages. I wish this was on Blu-Ray already because I want to watch this again, again and again. Yes I do highly recommend seeing this movie. If your up for laughs, awe’s and smiles this is the movie for you 😀

 

Leave a Reply

