Katie Eary x Ikea

Katie Eary x Ikea have partneed up for a home/everyday wear collaboration. This will be Katie Eary’s first collaboration with Ikea. According to other sites I have read this collaboration will drop April 15th 2016. I am guessing this will be at your local Ikea location or online. I have found a couple of pictures of what is in stored for the Ikea cusomter + Katie Eary fans why hello it’s me 🙂 . Yes I have my eyes on a couple of pieces and I am hoping to snatch them. I really love the prints and execution I kinda wish there was fabric too so I can make myself something? Oh well I am happy with the home furnishings to sleep with. The puzzle seems cool, I like it! I am not sure if I would buy things for the kitchen? Maybe? I don’t know. Otherwise Enjoy 🙂

Leave a Reply

