F O G x Vans (Collectiontwo)

fog-vans-collaboration-1

Well for those who are huge fans of Jerry Lorenzo, Fear Of God and FOG here is a sneak peak that was posted on his official Instagram. Here are the early samples for FOG x Vans #collectiontwo debuting this Spring/ Summer 2016. I am guessing these will drop April or June. So far there are only two silhouettes hopefully there will be more. I am loving the shoe on the right more than the left. From my experience Vans is one brand who’s collaborations shine just like Adidas. So Vans I expect the best from you and Jerry! Well I will update you all once more information is released 🙂 For now here is a teaser of what’s in stored.

 

P.S. I am loving the details especially on the soles, fabrics, colors very high end in my opinion. Bring it !

Leave a Reply

