Lazy Oaf x Don’t Hug Me I’m Scared Collaboration

Lazy Oaf x Don’t Hug Me I’m Scared collaboration drops this month on January 22nd. Don’t hug me I’m scared is an online series which can be found on Youtube. This is a collaboration between both parties so this will be limited release.When I had first heard of this collaboration in the fall of last year I was pretty excited because Lazy Oaf has some awesome collaborations. Their last collaboration was with Casper The Friendly Ghost. I can not wait to see everything 🙂 Here are some promo pictures + a behind the scenes video, enjoy!

Don’t Hug Me I’m Scared for Lazy Oaf

 

Lazy_Oaf_INT_1Lazy_Oaf_INT_2Lazy_Oaf_INT_list

Leave a Reply

