Coach x Baseman

Coach x Baseman have unleashed a new collaboration that had just dropped this fall/winter season for 2015. Due to the success of the first collaboration that was released this year they have released a part two. Unfortunately the first drop I was unable to get but this one I did manage to pick up something for a very good price. This is my first actual leather wallet, I was the eco-friendly type until I met this ” wildbeast “. I do love the details of the print to the quality of fabrics and execution. I am very satisfied with this product and recommend this to anyone who is into this type of aesthetic. Gary Baseman is a vey talented artist I do hope they collaborate more, please?

I do wonder if there will be more from Coach x Basman line. I would love a jacket with patches of his creatures or artwork he has done and an all over print shirt would be really nice! Well one can only think of things, hahaha that would be funny if both read this post and considered my idea 😉 . Well I have attached detailed images, I hope you enjoy. I am very excited to use this into the new year, Happy Holidays, Merry Christmas as well ❤IMG_3788FullSizeRender-1IMG_3789-1FullSizeRender-3IMG_3792-1

Leave a Reply

