JOYRICH x ToyStory Collaboration

JOYRICH is a brand from Los Angles, California. Whether you know JOYRICH or not you may have seen their garments worn on celebrities like Rihanna, Missy Elliott, Chris Brown,  Zayn Malik, Kendall & Kylie Jenner, Jojo and many more. JOYRICH has a huge following in selected markets but it’s building. JOYRICH has collaborated with Coca-Cola, Playboy, Giza, Gerlan Jeans, Richie Rich, Felix The Cat, Betty Boop, Disney and now one of their biggest Disney  Pixar’s Toy Story.  As a fan of the brand I have bought things from them before from bottoms, snapbacks, a clutch to tops,  I can assure you this is worth the price and quality. As I do understand not everyone can afford it but it will be sold on other sites and remember sales do come up 😉 Sneak Peak that is a link to a sneak peak of what the collaboration will look like.

I am very curious to see how this will turn out and I think this will sell out the fastest for them.  I did see a 3 aliens on a t-shirt it looks oversized classic JOYRICH silhouette.  This is suppose to drop later this month my guess is either before or after Christmas. To be honest, I am not sure if I will cop this collection at all. I am judging from the pieces I have seen, the t-shirt with the 3 aliens, sequin tank saying ” Toy Story “, the knit sweater with the 3 aliens and ” Toy Story ” and the all over print hoodie featuring all of the promo characters are cool but I am hoping to see that one piece that screams ” I WANT IT “.  Some of my favorite collaborations were;  Betty Boop, Giza, Gerlan Jeans, Richie Rich (Season 1) Malcolm Stuart (Season 1). I have attached some of the promo pictures ” To Infinity And Beyond “.CVKMU0dUAAADmGGCVPVlTWVEAADBo3CVU3v9sUEAAqbRBCVZzxmEUEAA0ctyCVG4lj-VAAAytkm

Leave a Reply

