Museum Of Feelings (Review)

So I had the opportunity to attend the limited engagement presentation of  ” The Museum Of Feelings “. The Museum Of Feelings opened around the end of November and is here in New York City till December 15, 2015.  Yes I highly recommend the visit while it’s still here in New York City. I have no idea where this museum will end up  next but it’s a pretty fantastic, interesting, colorful and creative. I was very inspired by the aesthetic and the overall experience this place offered. I won’t ruin everything but the machine was definitely correct about my ” current feeling “  I went whoa, I am!

I have shared a couple of images from my visit. As you enter the museum you are given instructions and are given special things with certain rooms. Each room has a different experience and I loved that concept. My favorite rooms were the most interactive ones especially the one with glasses. Even though this museum was a tent technically, it did provide an experience most enjoyed and everyone who had visited left with a smile 🙂

Leave a Reply

