” Just Keep Swimming “

Here is the link to one of Pixar’s & Disney’s highly anticipated movies next year Finding Dory (Official Pixar Trailer)  I just saw the trailer and it definitely looks like another blockbuster hit for both companies. I know it’s super early to be saying this but CONGRATULATIONS already, the hype, the fans and I am so ready for this! I do hope both companies do not share anymore than that was provided in the trailer but I do know that this is going to be one big adventure. Well I can not wait 🙂

Leave a Reply

