Say Love By Jojo

So late on my review for this music video but here it is. Say Love By Jojo is the latest music video from her ” Tringle ” ep. Her new music is definitely growing on me from Say Love to When Love Hurts. Both music videos have strong voices and concepts. This is Jojo’s first  ep/album since 2006 (The High Road). This video featured a lot of beautiful scenery, to a cute male lead and you can feel Jojo’s emotions pouring out and I  FUCKING LOVED IT!! I can’t wait to see what is next for her in this ” new era “.

Jojo I do wish you the best, I can not wait to finally see you live in concert . Also bring out more new material and a full length album please 🙂 Here is the link to the video Say Love By Jojo Enjoy ❤

Leave a Reply

