H&M X BALMAIN

H&M every year in the Fall/Winter season always has their annual designer collaboration. Last year it was Alexander Wang X H&M, this year it is Balmain X H&M. Unfortunately last year I could not line up for the Alexander Wang collaboration but asked a friend to catch me one item which now thinking about it was probably a waste of my hard earned money. I wanted my A.Wang goggles which is cool but it got ruined easily because of an error from one of their factories. I am highly excited for this collaboration and can not wait to line up or go online to purchase these beautiful items.

Balmain X H&M is definitely closely to the real aesthetic of French Balmain Couture which I appreciate a lot. The quality  is something I can not tell but the detail is heavy and beautiful. This is the most extravagant collaboration since Versace For H&M in my opinion. Balmain, Versace, Marni, Anna Dello Russo to Maison Martin Marginal have been my favorites so far. All the pieces, the instructions and the stores carrying this limited collaboration is on the official H&M site.I will post more about this collaboration and the pieces I choose to get on the day or week of it. Enjoy the MV/Commercial below this post 🙂

balmain-hm-ad

H&M BAlMAIN (Official MV/Commercial)

Leave a Reply

