Disney X Vans ” Young At Heart Collection” Fall/Winter 15

Disney X Vans Fall/Winter 15 is the second collaboration this year. Fortunately this time around I was able to get an item. So I decided to get these Vans Slip ons featuring the Disney Classic
Disney X Vans Fall/Winter 15 is the second collaboration this year. Fortunately this time around I was able to get an item. So I decided to get these Vans Slip ons featuring the Disney Classic ” Alice In Wonderland”. This is an all over print and the detailing to the graphic is a lot better than when Vans collaborated with Star Wars last year. The reason behind me saying that is there is a special coating on these shoes that protect the all over print which is quality and smart in my opinion. This is when Vans realized their mistake with previous collaborations.
Also this collaboration features, 101 Dalmatians, Jungle Book & Alice In Wonderland. This is available for Everyone, Yes everyone! I can not wait to see what else is in stored for this collaboration. I can not wait to wear these In Disney World or Disney Land 😀
Inside the shoe box (Disney Printed Tissue Paper) Featuring various characters, I did not expect anything like this s:)
Inside the shoe box (Disney Printed Tissue Paper)
Featuring various characters, I did not expect anything like this 🙂



The Disney X Vans logo is printed in gold. This is located on the box.
The Disney X Vans logo is printed in gold. This is located on the box.
Leave a Reply

